Not to Toot My Own Horn, but…

BEEP!

My guest post is up NOW over at one of my fave YA author’s blog, Elizabeth Scott! I am so honored to be featured on her site, as she is definitely one of my heroes (or is it heroines?). I talk about the landscape of LBGTQ (Lesbian, Bisexual, Gay, Transgendered, and Questioning) YA; this is a topic very near and dear to my heart and I will dedicate a post on it on this blog as well. If you don’t mind, please swing by and check it out. 🙂

Also, don’t forget about our NaNoWriMo Titling Contest! Quita and I still need your ideas and we’re willing to “pay” you for it. Contest ends this Wednesday at midnight, EST.

2 thoughts on “Not to Toot My Own Horn, but…

Leave a Reply

