Contest Alert Number 2!

Workout Song of the Day: “Nasty Boys” by Janet Jackson (I was inspired by her American Idol performance)

So yesterday, I let you all know that YA Highway was having an anniversary. And then I teased you all mercilessly with a picture of a huge cupcake. I know, I’m still drooling.

Today, my peeps at YA Highway are having a prize packet for all of us aspiring writers. Prizes include critiques from both agents and soon-to-be-published writers! Can you stand it? Me neither. Go enter NOW!

Side note: There will be BIG changes to this blog starting next week. I’m actually pretty psyched about it–I hope you all will be pleased. 🙂

7 thoughts on “Contest Alert Number 2!

  1. Just wait ladies. 🙂 I've been brainstorming all week, and I think it actually makes sense. It's something that I should've BEEN done. I think it'll make this blog more helpful for everyone. 🙂

  2. I don't watch AI but I love you so much for using Nasty Boys. I used the all the dance sequences from Rhythm Nation and If. I'm guessing I would not look nearly as cool doing them now.

Leave a Reply

