Kortizzle Made Me Do It!

Workout Song of the Day: “Mountain Man” by Crash Kings

Okay, I drank the Kool-Aid. I created my first ever vlog today, and based on how HUMONGOUS my head is, this will probably be my last. However, I had to do it in order to win an EPIC contest in which I could speak to two super agents, Kathleen Ortiz and Suzie Townsend, over Skype for 12 whole minutes. For more info, please click here. You still have time to enter–it ends at 11:59 tonight!

So, without further ado, here is my vlogging debut:

6 thoughts on “Kortizzle Made Me Do It!

  1. I didn't think your head looked unusual at all. lol.I still have to try vlogging. It's intimidating to put a video of yourself out there. ahhh.Also, good luck at the scbwi conference!

  2. WOOOW Pam !!!!I didn't expect you to be sooo sweet!!Big heads mean larger area for big brains – don't worry – you are simply in the BRAINY region…Great points you mentioned – LOVED IT!I always admire BRAVE people!

  3. LOL, I just read a lot and steal material. That's how I come across as a genius. πŸ™‚ That's supposed to be an evil grin, but I'm not very creative with my keyboard.

Leave a Reply

